NL | FR

Home >

Ons Team

Directie

 

Gerdi Vankeirsbilck

+32 51 68 00 68

gerdi@obeton.be

   

Odiel Vandenbulcke

+32 51 68 00 68

odiel@obeton.be

Productie/Planning - Logistiek

 

Marnick Dewulf

+32 486 432 070

marnick@obeton.be

   

Dimitry Vankeirsbilck

+32 51 68 00 68

dimitry@obeton.be

Kwaliteit

 

Ing. Nico Naert - preventieadviseur

+32 486 432 072

nico@obeton.be

   

Bart Soenen

+32 51 68 00 68

labo@obeton.be

Verkoop

 

Jan Lauwers

+32 486 432 004

jan@obeton.be

   

Peter Ullrick

+32 486 432 068

peter@obeton.be

 

   

Bernard Posman

+32 486 432 065

bernard@obeton.be

     

 Siegfried Roussel

+32 486 432 073

siegfried@obeton.be

Administratie

   

William Vanherpe

+32 51 68 00 68

william@obeton.be

   

Els Devloo

+32 51 68 00 68

els@obeton.be